Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Shackles Free Ent. Releases 21-Track Label Sampler

Shackles Free Entertainment released a label sampler today entitled "Unchained Vol. 1."

Packed with 21 tracks of pure Christian Rap, the album includes brand new songs from J. Robinson, E. Carter, Diligence, Shenette Jones, EP, Messenja and Stephen Thomas.

"Unchained Vol.1" is free to download for a limited time on NoiseTrade. Listen to samples, download your copy, discover some great new music and share it with your friends today!

No comments:

Post a Comment